Lede – Members

ACCOMMODATION / AKKOMMODASIE

 

@ MARULA OVERNIGHT

Blackie Swart

94 Hooge str

Tel: 015 491 5236

Fax: 086 545 1921

E-mail: blackieswartcn@gmail.com

 

@ PEACE GUESTHOUSE

Monoko Matlala

136 Pretorius Str

Tel: 015 491 4001

Fax: 015 491 4559

E-mail: manoko@atpeace.co.za

 

ENTABENI SAFARI CONSERVANCY

& LEGEND GOLF & SAFARI RESORT

Cheryl Oosthuizen

Sterkrivier

Central Reservations:  012 443 6700

Fax: 012 361 5674

E-mail: reservations@legendlodges.co.za

 

LONELY OAK HOTEL

Fritz Lourens

c/o v Riebeeck & Hooge str

Tel: 015 491 4560/1/2

Fax: 015 491 4563

E-mail: lonelyoak@telkomsa.net

 

OASIS HOTEL

HY Essack

1 Thabo Mbeki dr

Tel: 015 491 4124/5/6

Fax: 015 491 6583

E-mail: info@oasishotel.co.za

 

THE PARK HOTEL

Pierre Schalkwyk

1 Beitel  str

Tel: 015 491 3101

Fax: 015 491 6842

E-mail: gm@thepark.co.za

 

UITLOOP TUISHUISE

Annette King

Plot 35 Percy Five

Tel: 015 491 6010

Fax: 015 491 5209

E-mail: uitloop6@hotmail.com

 

SHIKWARU LODGE

285 Farm Geluk

Tel:  015 491 1175

Fax: 086 691 5055

E-mail: Shikwaru@rag.org.za

 

SLEEP & GO GUESTHOUSE

Marene de Wet

8 Thabo Mbeki dr

Tel: 015 491 8491

Fax: 086 642 4461

E-mail: sleepngo@mweb.co.za

 

WONDERHOUSE LODGE

Mokgadi Elya

Cnr Rabe & van Riebeeck rd

Tel: 015 491 1481

Fax: 015 491 2458

E-mail: elya@absamail.co.za

 

ACCOUNTANTS/AUDITEURE

 

B&D ACCOUNTANTS & AUDITORS

Pieter de Bruyn Jnr.

109 Ruiter Rd

Tel: 015 491 3231

Fax: 015 491 7161

E-mail: admin@zabd.co.za

 

FORSSMAN & VENNOTE

Alric Forssman

60 Van Heerden Str

Tel: 015 491 3261

Fax: 086 672 3848

E-mail: forsven@mweb.co.za

 

SEMO & ASSOCIATES

Charles Semenya

92 Hooge Str

Tel: 015 491 1152

Fax: 086 513 1219

E-mail: ccsemenya@yahoo.com

 

ADMINISTRATORS & DEBTCOLLECTING/

ADMINISTRATEURS & SKULD INVORDERAARS

 

DEBTSAFE – DEBT CONSULTANTS

Hein du Plessis

40 van Riebeeck rd

Tel: 0861 100 999

Fax: 086 541 2052

E-mail: hein@debtsafe.co.za

 

AGRICULTURAL / LANDBOU

 

VKB (NTK)  LIMPOPO AGRIC

Francois du Toit

10 Hereford str

Tel: 015 491 9000

Fax: 015 491 3424

E-mail: franciosdt@ntk.co.za

 

SOLAR ADDICTS

Wayne & Hilary Knight

Witpoort Farm

Tel: 015 491 3451

Fax: 015 491 3451

E-mail: theknights@mweb.co.za

 

VAN ERKOMS TABAKKE

Andre (Mielies) Schoeman

No 3, 2nd Ave, Industrial sites

Tel: 015 491 3204

Fax: 015 491 3259

E-mail: vanerkoms@northweb.co.za

 

ATTORNEYS / PROKUREURS

BORMAN, SNYMAN & BARNARD

Ford Winnertz

100 Thabo Mbeki dr

Tel: 015 491 2251

Fax: 015 491 3273

E-mail: fwinnertz@bsblaw.co.za

 

AJ COETZER PROKUREURS

Dries Coetzer

19 v Riebeeck str

Tel: 015 491 7025

Fax: 015 491 7040

E-mail: dries@coetzerdebeer.co.za

 

AUCTIONEERS / AFSLAERS

VLEISSENTRAAL BOSVELD

Johan Vosser

56 Van Riebeeck St

Tel: 015 491 3141

Fax: 015 491 6756

E-mail: vs1@mweb.co.za

 

BANKING / BANKWESE

FIRST NATIONAL BANK

Eben du Plooy / Tony Smit

30 Retief St

Tel: 015 491 5851

Fax: 015 491 5730

E-mail: eduplooy2@fnb.co.za / asmit1@fnb.co.za

 

STANDARD BANK

Leonie Greyling / Elize Jordaan

Shop 19, Mokopane Mall

Tel: 0860 123 3000

Fax: 015 491 6731

E-mail: leonie.greyling2@standardbank.co.za /elize.jordaan2@standardbank.co.za

 

CAFÉ / KAFEE

GOODLUCK SUPERMARKET

Maria Patricio

104 Nelson Mandela Dr

Tel: 015 491 6135

Fax: 015 491 7042

E-mail: patmhcf@gmail.com

 

CARS / MOTORS

BB AUTO MOKOPANE

Lourie Nelson

77 Thabo Mbeki

Tel: 015 491 8484

Fax: 015 491 8321

E-mail: mokopanesales2@bbauto.co.za

 

MGM MOTORS

Bennie Oosthuizen

105 Nelson Mandela dr

Tel: 015 409 1100

Fax: 015 491 6856

E-mail: b.oosthuizen@mgmgroup.co.za

 

CLEANING & SUPPLIES / SKOONMAAK & BENODIGHEDE

THE CLEANCO

Ivan Bower

63 Sussex str

Tel: 015 491 2223

Fax: 015 491 7659

E-mail: info@cleanco.co.za

 

CLOTHING / KLERE

 

BANK STORES

Azhar Cachalia

49 Ruiter rd

Tel: 015 491 2400

Fax: 015 491 8373

E-mail:mmcachalia@gmail.com

 

SAVUTI OUTDOOR WEAR

Jacques le Roux

Shop 9 Mokopane Mall

Tel: 015 491 7742

Fax: 015 491 4934

E-mail: savutioutdoor@vodamail.co.za

 

CHURCHES / KERKE

 

 HULP & HOOP GEMEENTE

Ds Chris Harris

18 Verwoerd str

Tel:  015 491 3537

Fax: 015 491 3537

E-mail: admin@ngpottiessuid.co.za

DENTIST / TANDARTS

SMILE-ART

Marcello dos Santos

104 Thabo Mbeki dr

Tel: 015 491 8900

Fax: 086 551 0456

E-mail: info@smile-art.co.za

ESTATE AGENT / EIENDOMSAGENTE

 

PROPXPERTS

Ansie Dreyer

123 Thabo Mbeki Dr

Tel: 015 491 5651/2

Fax: 015 491 8650

E-mail: propxperts@telkomsa.net

 

SEEFF PROPERTIES

Christine McGrath

109 Thabo Mbeki Dr

Tel: 015 491 5123

Fax: 015 491 6035

E-mail: christine@seeff.com

 

SILVERFERN REAL ESTATE

Yusuf Cassim

124 Thabo Mbeki Rd

Tel: 015 491 7368

Fax: 015 491 3327

E-mail: admin@silverfernproperties.co.za

 

SUE PROPERTIES

Sue vd Merwe

110 Thabo Mbeki Dr

Tel: 015 491 2412

Fax: 086 583 2056

E-mail: sue@sueproperties.co.za

 

ENGINEERING SERVICES / INGENIEURS

 

AUDIE STEEL & ENGINEERING CC

Cheron Audie

Farm 24, Uitloop, Percy Five

Tel: 010 5001 605

Fax: 086 508 5794

E-mail: cheron@audiesa.co.za

 

CREATIVE POWER INDUSTRIAL SUPPLIES

Margarate Mosima

92 Hooge str

Tel:  015 491 1214

Fax: 086 513 6356

E-mail: creativepowers@gmail.com

 

DELTA MECHANICAL & HYDRAULICS

Chris le Roux

21 Bonsmara St

Tel: 015 491 2351

Fax: 015 491 4532

E-mail: deltahydraulics@mweb.co.za

 

WSM LESHIKA

Daniël Truter

122 Thabo Mbeki Dr

Tel: 015 491 4756

Fax: 015 491 2086

E-mail: mokopane@wsmleshika.co.za

FINANCE & INVESTMENT / FINANSIES & BELEGGINGS

 

NOORD-WES MAKELAARS

Pieter Blignaut

109 Ruiter rd

Tel: 015 491 7492

Fax: 015 491 5789

E-mail: pieter@noord-wes.co.za

POTGIETERSRUS MAKELAARS

Morne Jooste

111 Ruiter rd

Tel:  015 491 6376

Fax: 015 491 6377

E-mail: jrjooste@mweb.co.za

 

PSG KONSULT

Koos de Wet

127 A Pretorius str

Tel: 015 491 2020

Fax:  086 642 4703

E-mail: dewetco@mweb.co.za

 

SANLAM

Rico Honeycomb

106 Thabo Mbeki dr

Tel: 015 491 0364

Fax: 015 491 0399

Email: rico.honeycomb@sanlam.co.za

FIRE & SAFETY EQUIPMENT / BRANDBLUSSERS & VEILIGHEIDS TOERISTING

FIRE QUIP

Riaan Ross

99 Ruiter Rd

Tel: 015 491 6573

Fax: 086 578 8585

E-mail: firequip@mweb.co.za

 

HARDWARE /HARDEWARE

 

ARONS HARDWARE

R. Chaya

65 Pretorius str

Tel: 015 491 8280

Fax: 015 491 6448

E-mail: aronshardware@gmail.co.za

 

ISMAILS WHOLESALE HARDWARE

R.I. Bhyat

c/o Nelson Mandela &  v Heerden str

Tel: 015 491 4371/5/8/3177

Fax: 015 491 3363

E-mail: ismails-hardware@telkomsa.net

 

HYDROLOGIC / HIDROLOGIE

DELTA HOSE

Ansie le Roux

MPL site

Tel: 015 418 2048

Fax: 015 418 4532

E-mail: deltahose@mweb.co.za

 

INDIVIDUAL / INDIVIDU

CORINUS DU TOIT

75 Hooge str

Tel: 015 491 1525

Cell: 082 818 8495

Email: corinus.dutoit@kwsa.co.za

JEWELLERS / JUWELIERS

 

BOSMAN JEWELLERS

Ian McGlashan

Shop 22, The Crossing, Thabo Mbeki

Tel: 015 491 4416

Fax: 086 670 8733

E-mail: ianmcg@mweb.co.za

 

KINDERGARTEN & HOSTEL

SUNRISE SUPERKIDS

Elsabe Schoeman

c/o Maribashoek & Zebiedela Rd

Tel: 015 491 3012

Fax: 015 491 3012

E-mail: sunrisesuperkids@absamail.co.za

 

MANUFACTURING /VERVAARDIGING

SIR WIZ

Freddie / Dalene van Eyk

7 Bonsmara str

Tel: 015 491 8017

Fax: 086 763 1985

E-mail: sirwiz@mweb.co.za

 

MARKETING, MEDIA & PRINTERS / BEMARKING, MEDIA & DRUKKERS

BOSVELD REVIEW

Charmaine  Lourens

24 A van Riebeeck  rd

Tel: 015 491 2771 / 7745

Fax: 015 491 2130

E-mail: redakteur.bosvelder@nmgroup.co.za

 

CPS

Joao de Mendonca

124 Thabo Mbeki dr

Tel: 083 512 5408

Fax: 015 491 2283

E-mail: cpsmokopane@gmail.com

MAXIMUM MARKETING

Sandra de Graaf

106 Thabo Mbeki dr, Suite B

Tel: 491 8028

Fax: 086 693 4365

E-mail: maximummarketing@mweb.co.za

 

NORTHERN NEWS

Jasper Raats

112 Thabo Mbeki Dr

Tel: 015 491 3082

Fax:  086 614 6209

E-mail: jasper@noordnuus.co.za

MEDICAL SERVICES / MEDIESE DIENSTE

 

FOLANG MEDICAL CENTRE

Dr. J Senoamadi

31 Ruiter rd

Tel: 015 491 8567

Fax:  015 491 4333

E-mail: folangmc@gmail.com

MINES / MYNE

 

ANGLO AMERICAN PLATINUM – MOGALAKWENA MINE

Richard Cox

Tel: 015 418 2129

Fax: 015 418 2018

E-mail: cornelia.kleyn@angloamerican.com

 

PLATREEF RESOURCES

Retha Eastes

3rd Avenue, Industrial Area

Tel: 015 491 0600

Fax: 086 676 0198

E-mail: rethae@ivanplats.com

 

MINISTRIES / BEDIENING

 

BLESSMAN MINISTRIES

Jim & Beth Blessman

Farm Geluk 285, Mokopane

Tel: 087 754 5386

Fax: 086 588 1443

E-mail: doc@blessmanministries.org

 

PANELBEATERS / PANEELKLOPPERS

 

GILBERTSONS AUTO BODY

Johannes Moulder

59 Brahman str

Tel: 015 491 2915

Fax: 086 771 3786

E-mail: reception@gilbertsons.co.za

 

PHARMACY / APTEEK

 

FARMABOND – PPRUS PHARMACIES

Rudolf v Wyk

75 Thabo Mbeki Dr

Tel: 015 491 3165

Fax: 086 655 7934

E-mail: farmabond@lantic.net

 

PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT /EIENDOMSONTWIKKELING

 

RAYVEEN

Ray Bossenger

180 Emily Hobhouse str

Tel: 015 491 2371

Fax: 015 491 2371

 

YM CASSIM & ASSOCIATES

Suite 3, Silverfern Office Park

124 Thabo Mbeki Dr

Tel: 015 491 3328

Fax: 015 491 3327

E-mail: admin@yncaqs.za.net

POSTAL SERVICE /POS DIENSTE

 

POSTNET

Suzette van Wyk

Shop 21 Crossings Mall

Thabo Mbeki Dr

Tel: 015 491 1317

Fax: 086 611 8697

E-mail: postnetmokop@webmail.co.za

RESTAURANT /RESTOURANT

 

MAXIS MOKOPANE

Johan & Adri Potgieter

Shop L1 Crossing Mall

Thabo Mbeki Dr

Tel: 015 491 8039

Fax: 015 491 8013

E-mail: maxicross@mweb.co.za

 

WIMPY

Johan Kirchner

36 Thabo Mbeki Dr

Tel: 015 491 4641

Fax: 015 491 4641

E-mail: kubus@lantic.net

 

RETAIL / KLEINHANDEL

 

MIDAS FAR NORTH

Klasie le Roux

5 Thabo Mbeki Dr

Tel: 015 491 3200

Fax: 015 491 3253

E-mail: klasie@fnmidas.co.za

 

K BHOOLA

Dipak Dhunjee Ranchod

20 Nelson Mandela dr

Tel: 015 491 5263

E-mail: dipakranchod@vodamail.co.za

 

RAND SUPERSTORE

Yunus Hansrod

52 Ruiter rd

Tel: 015 491 4533

Fax: 015 491 5767

 

IZI DOORS & WINDOWS

Coral de Villiers

90 Ruiter rd

Tel: 015 491 2200

Fax: 087 550 2536

E-mail: izidoors@mokopane.za.net

 

SECURITY / VEILIGHEID

 

SPECIAL OPERATIONS SOLUTIONS

Gary O’Farrell

125 Ruiter rd

Tel: 015 409 7062

Email: garyo@specialopssolutions.co.za

 

STRIKE FORCE ARMED RESPONSE

Frik Wagner

108 Hooge st

Tel: 015 491 8117 /7188

Fax: 086 616 1501

E-mail: strikeforcear@telkomsa.net

 

THE TRUTH ANALYST

Frik Wagner

108 Hooge St

Tel: 015 491 8117 / 7188

Fax: 086 616 1501

E-mail: wagnerf@lantic.net

 

SERVICE STATION / VULSTASIE

 

EAGER MOTORS

Gerhard v.d  Westhuizen

90 Thabo Mbeki dr

Tel: 015 491 4732

Cell: 082 851 2727

E-mail: eager_motors@mweb.co.za

 

MODERN SERVICE STATION

Andy Goetsch

38 Thabo Mbeki Drive

Tel: 015 491 7527

Fax: 015 491 6423

E-mail: goetsch@mweb.co.za

 

TECHNOLOGY / TEGNOLOGIE

 

VERACITECH

Hendri Hermann

181 Kestell str

Tel: 011 888 7251

Fax: 086 694 6682

E-mail: hendri@veracitech.co.za / sales@veracitech.co.za

 

TELECOMMUNICATIONS /TELEKOMMUNIKASIE

 

VODACOM BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

Allen David Janke

1 School Rd Bendor, Ext 115

Polokwane

Tel: 086 115 3153

Fax: 086 500 4830

E-mail: allen.janke@vodacom.co.za

 

TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT /OPLEIDINGSDIENSTE

 

COMPASS ACADEMY OF LEARNING

Me. MM Jansen van Rensburg  / MB Marshall

15 Geyser str

Tel: 015 491 8225

Fax: 086 546 5520

E-mail: cal@telkomsa.net

 

SUCCINCT SOCIO-ECONOMIC ENTERPRISE

Nthabiseng Monyepao

87 Thabo Mbeki dr

Tel: 082 553 0470

Fax: 086 241 0558

E-mail: nmonyepao@yahoo.com

 

TRAVEL / REIS

 

PRO TRAVEL

Lunessa  Joubert

110 Thabo Mbeki Dr

Tel: 015 491 5420

Fax: 015 491 6814

E-mail: lunessa.protravel@lantic.net